Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Slit Leg Navy Blue Prom Dress with Sleeves

SKU: 321204005541

Price
Value
Quality
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $263.99

Special Price $106.99

This product is Made-To-Order. Estimated arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I FRIGGIN' LOVE THIS DRESS! Review by Renee
Price
Value
Quality
Very satisfied with the purchase. The seller is responsive, answered the whole question pretty. (Posted on 12/18/2019)
great pick Review by K. THOMAS
Value
Quality
Price
I customized a shorter length and it was perfect for a black and white ball I was attending and it did not disappoint. I recieved so many compliments on it. I would definitely order again. (Posted on 12/1/2019)
Very sparkly! Review by Louise
Price
Value
Quality
I love my dress! It is made very well with quality materials. The color is just as the picture. I will recommend you to my friends (Posted on 9/10/2019)
FANTASTIC DRESS Review by Fay
Price
Value
Quality
Absolutely gorgeous dress! I wore it for my year 11 prom. It was comfortable, true to it’s size, beautifully designed and arrived with no snags. I honestly couldn’t be happier with my purchase!
(Posted on 7/28/2019)
Really good dress Review by Lauren
Price
Value
Quality
The dress itself is quite stunning. I received many compliments on the color and style of the dress. It contours the body well and really highlights your curves without being too tight or revealing. Will definitely wear to another formal event down the road. (Posted on 5/29/2019)
Very amazing quality Review by Cepteas
Quality
Price
Value
The dress is very comfortable in good quality !! this dress is very pretty and makes me look skinner then I am :). I chose the first picture color and the color is perfect. The shipping is very fast, it came in 15 days only although it is made from scratch. (Posted on 5/16/2019)
The dress was absolutely beautiful!! Review by Sheila
Price
Value
Quality
I ordered this dress with fear that it may not look like the picture, and not fit adequately, but it is absolutely gorgeous. I entered custom measurements and it fits like a glove. I requested it be here before May 5th and it came super early. High quality, just like the picture and absolutely stunning. (Posted on 5/10/2019)
So impressed with the quality Review by Makayla L Edwards
Price
Value
Quality
Absolutely love this dress! It shipped on Mar. 23th and showed up on the 30th! I am so impressed with the quality and fit of this dresses. I will definitely be buying from them again! (Posted on 4/18/2019)
10/10 recommend! Review by Clyde
Quality
Price
Value
This was a beautiful dress! It was very well made and it fit perfectly 10/10 recommend! The owner was so sweet and very helpful! (Posted on 10/31/2018)
Beautiful Dress Review by Lali
Value
Quality
Price
i weared it ,i felt so elegant ,long dresses looks good ,blue and black color are amazing (Posted on 9/17/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Slit Leg Navy Blue Prom Dress with Sleeves

How do you rate this product? *

Value: 0/5
Vote:
Quality: 0/5
Vote:
Price: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Slit Leg Navy Blue Prom Dress with Sleeves.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets romprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.