Simple A-Line Spaghetti Straps Long Black Prom Dress with Split

SKU: 321204015729

Price
Value
Quality
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $279.99

Special Price $106.99

This product is Made-To-Order. Estimated arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Happy shopping!! Review by JC
Value
Quality
Price
I loved this dress! I got it for my senior prom and this satin fabric was so in. (Posted on 2/7/2020)
Well made! Review by Donkey Jawbone
Value
Quality
Price
LOVED THIS! I was a little nervous this dress would come looking or feeling cheap but that isnt the case. I bought this for a military ball and I am so ready to wear it! (Posted on 12/19/2019)
fit amazing Review by Stacy
Quality
Price
Value
Perfect fit! I got a size 8! I would be a 6 or a8 usually. Looked and felt fitted! Got so many compliments and would shop from here again. (Posted on 7/3/2019)
The dress is good quality and the fabric is nice. Review by Spoemand
Quality
Price
Value
This dress arrived yesterday and I must say it is nicer than I imagined. I am very pleased with it. It is ideal for what I wanted. I must say this dress was very well made, and I could not be more pleased. Thank you. (Posted on 5/16/2019)
The dress was beautiful my daughter love it Review by Ebony
Quality
Price
Value
I brought this dress for my daughter prom, it arrived early. The same color on the picture. It fitted her PREFECT ( size 6) it is stunning. We made the prefect choice.
She loves it. It is a BEAUTIFUL DRESS (Posted on 5/9/2019)
satisfied! Review by Mamie Hobbes
Price
Value
Quality
wonderful!! it was absolutely gorgeous and fit perfectly! it arrived right in time for prom !! I definitely recommend romprom for anything dresses. highly satisfied!
(Posted on 12/12/2018)
Love it! Review by Meroy Price
Price
Value
Quality
The dress is absolutely beautiful. It fits perfectly. Its well made, great fabric. I absolutely love it. Looks better than the picture. (Posted on 12/9/2018)
Love it! Review by Kitty Spencer
Price
Value
Quality
This is Extremely comfortable! I loved this length satin dress... Very fast! It came faster then I had expected! (Posted on 12/4/2018)
Comfortable Review by Sophia Stilwell
Value
Quality
Price
I absolutely love this dress it's simple and elegant yet still daring. My biggest fear when buying this dress was the fabric I wanted it to be comfortable and as silky and flowy as it looks in the photo, and it absolutely was I was extremely pleased with the craftsmanship. (Posted on 11/29/2018)
Absolutely Gorgeous Review by Clare Owen
Value
Quality
Price
Absolutely gorgeous, delivered in time for the event I was wearing this to. Sizing spot on. Will def be buying more clothes in future from you. This expedited shipping was worth every penny! (Posted on 11/22/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Simple A-Line Spaghetti Straps Long Black Prom Dress with Split

How do you rate this product? *

Value: 0/5
Vote:
Quality: 0/5
Vote:
Price: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Simple A-Line Spaghetti Straps Long Black Prom Dress with Split.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets romprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.