Mermaid Spaghetti Straps Long Light Blue Prom Dress with Appliques

SKU: 301204017731

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $357.99

Special Price $149.99

This product is Made-To-Order. Estimated arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
PERFECT Review by MARYSUE
Value
Quality
Price
The dress looked exactly like the picture but I’m short so I had to get it tailored but other than that I loved it. Quality is great! (Posted on 3/2/2020)
Love it! Review by Amy Cianfrone
Value
Quality
Price
Ultimately, I love this dress! I tried it on three separate times for about 10 minutes each time to figure out how to tie it just right to negate the baggy front. I realized the key is to tie it in a criss-cross in the back (as shown on model). The material is rich, moves BEAUTIFULLY, and definitely not see-through, even though it requires a little care and managing when wearing. (Posted on 2/20/2020)
AWESOME DRESS Review by MAIDELIS W.
Value
Quality
Price
The whole process of buying & shipping this dress was faultless. We needed it shipped to UK and it arrived in perfect condition in 2 weeks. The quality was beautiful, better than anything we could find here. Completely happy, loved this dress! (Posted on 2/7/2020)
Better than expected!!! Review by Niki
Value
Quality
Price
This dress was perfect and fun to wear. (Posted on 1/16/2020)
Beyond perfect Review by Karolann
Value
Quality
Price
The dress was amazing!! The quality was above what I could’ve asked for and the fact that the seller communicated with me the whole time to customize my dress made for an amazing prom dress to wear on my night. Thank you so much❤️❤️ (Posted on 1/7/2020)
High Quality Review by sibongadube
Price
Value
Quality
I ordered this with customer measurements, it fit perfectly. I wore this to my junior prom and will absolutely get more use out of it at future formal events. (Posted on 7/28/2019)
Loved my dress! Review by Alexandra
Price
Value
Quality
I ordered the dress with pink color. The dress is well made, the material is nice. I am very happy with my purchase (Posted on 6/6/2019)
Beautiful dress! Review by Valerie
Price
Value
Quality
My dress was very pretty, it fit perfectly. Thank you for making my prom dress a success! (Posted on 5/30/2019)
Stunning dress!!! Review by Weraides
Price
Value
Quality
I just would like to say a huge thank you for my dress, it looks lovely, dress is exactly like on the picture, thank you very much for beautiful dress and fast shipping, you are definitely the best and I will recommend you to everyone. (Posted on 5/21/2019)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mermaid Spaghetti Straps Long Light Blue Prom Dress with Appliques

How do you rate this product? *

Value: 0/5
Vote:
Quality: 0/5
Vote:
Price: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Mermaid Spaghetti Straps Long Light Blue Prom Dress with Appliques.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets romprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.