Sheath Crew Open Back Long Sleeves Short White Lace Homecoming Cocktail Dress

SKU: 151240007074

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $283.99

Special Price $116.99

This product is Made-To-Order. Estimated arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Nice cool material with a little stretch too it Review by Sammy Phillips
Value
Quality
Price
This dress is definitely a five-star. I bought this to wear to my birthday party but I also decided to wear it to a surprise 30th party. I am about 160lbs I will definitely wear this again to family functions cookouts. This dress you could wear formal informal. Great Buy (Posted on 1/3/2020)
Fabulous! Review by Dr_Nikkie
Value
Quality
Price
Loved the price and got a million compliments, shipping was accurate and it came just in time for the party I was in. Stunning dress! (Posted on 12/19/2019)
Very impressed Review by Colleen
Price
Value
Quality
The dress came in the exact detail as what I expected. So. Beautiful and the quality of how it was made was as what I expected. So happy with their dressmsking, I ordered 2 more different dresses! (Posted on 12/16/2019)
Beautiful feminine dress! Review by gabby
Price
Value
Quality
This dress is well-made and the fabric is comfortable to wear. The size of the clothes I wear is very suitable. Its design is also very attractive. Wearing it received a lot of praise. (Posted on 9/24/2019)
Soft and comfortable fabric Review by Coralia
Price
Value
Quality
Pretty made for this dress, nothing to complain about the quality of the work and the fabrics used. (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Love the dress and everything about it! Review by Shell
Price
Value
Quality
Beautiful dress... custom fit received in recorded time. Quality material. (Posted on 9/12/2019)
Measurements are right and fabric is good quality. Review by rwiski
Price
Value
Quality
An absolutely fast delivery. The dress is wonderful and very well made. I like it very much. (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Beautiful and fits like a dream! Review by Awaid
Price
Value
Quality
All I have to say is WOW. This dress is amazing. Do not hesitate to buy it! I ordered the 6 and I did have to get it taken in, but I expected that. I got so many compliments all night and people were shocked to discover it was from MillyBridal. I could not be happier because it's absolutely stunning. (Posted on 5/27/2019)
Got many compliments for the dress. Review by Helena
Price
Value
Quality
Loved it.It matched the picture exactly.It's beautiful and fits perfectly.Very impressed with the quality and will be buying from romprom. (Posted on 5/9/2019)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sheath Crew Open Back Long Sleeves Short White Lace Homecoming Cocktail Dress

How do you rate this product? *

Value: 0/5
Vote:
Quality: 0/5
Vote:
Price: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Sheath Crew Open Back Long Sleeves Short White Lace Homecoming Cocktail Dress.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets romprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.