A-Line Spaghetti Straps Lace-Up White Lace Short Homecoming Dress

SKU: 151240001817

Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $249.99

Special Price $99.99

This product is Made-To-Order. Estimated arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fits great! Review by Belinda
Value
Quality
Price
ROMPROM did not disappoint! It shipped very fast and arrived a few days early! The dress feels very light, such great quality! I was so scared that it wouldn't fit me, or it wouldn't look the same but it's so perfect! I would 10/10 recommend to anyone looking for a great dress on a budget! (Posted on 8/2/2020)
So in love with this dress!! Review by Nata
Price
Value
Quality
The excellent dress is exactly same as the picture shown. I love it so much. (Posted on 9/12/2019)
Really Really Nice Dress Review by Prothervents
Price
Value
Quality
The dress I bought is amaizing! It looks exactly as the one I saw in the picture! I'm very happy about the purchase and sure will recommend romprom! (Posted on 5/22/2019)
Very nice dress and very thoughtful service. Review by Caroline
Price
Value
Quality
The dresses arrived in time. Loved the colour and the quality and workmanship looks brill! (Posted on 5/19/2019)
I am so incredibly pleased with the quality of this dress! It's BEAUTIFUL. It fits perfectly. Review by Sicals
Price
Value
Quality
Very pleased! Product shipped quickly and arrived perfectly. Romprom custom made this to my size and it fits like a glove! Fabric is very high quality, was very impressed with how everything turned out. (Posted on 5/16/2019)
This dress is beautiful! Review by Theresa W.
Quality
Price
Value
Absolutely a Beautiful Dress!! Well worth the money that was spent!! It was for a school dance that my daughter was going to, and she looked amazing!! I would HIGHLY recommend this company and will DEFINITELY be purchasing from them again!!! (Posted on 5/9/2019)
Gorgeous lace Review by Barbara
Quality
Price
Value
Received my dress in time when needed. Thank you for soft pink dress! Very beautiful dress, the fabric is comfy and pleasant to wear! (Posted on 9/20/2018)
Amazing Dress Review by Miller
Price
Value
Quality
I got lace homecoming dress in the last years , this is my second time to purchase it in romprom.com , believe it or not ,it is a amazing online shopping website (Posted on 9/19/2018)
Five Stars Review by Katie Glass
Value
Quality
Price
Just as you see ,stunning dress ,i will get more ,for my friends, the price is so good , (Posted on 9/3/2018)
stunning dress Review by Isabella
Quality
Price
Value
very good material ,I am gonna to prepare homecoming party (Posted on 8/24/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A-Line Spaghetti Straps Lace-Up White Lace Short Homecoming Dress

How do you rate this product? *

Price: 0/5
Vote:
Value: 0/5
Vote:
Quality: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for A-Line Spaghetti Straps Lace-Up White Lace Short Homecoming Dress.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets romprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.