Welcome to Romprom

Email:service@romprom.com

New Customers Enjoy Extra 10% Off Coupon

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

A-Line Deep V-Neck Long Backless Champagne Prom Dress with Sequin

SKU: 151204001052

Quality
Price
Value
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $383.99

Special Price $166.99

This product is Made-To-Order. Estimated arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
My Prom was great Review by rociolozano
Value
Quality
Price
I got this dress for my graduation and I absolutely love it. It’s a little big. I really really love it despite that though, it’s gorgeous and the material is really nice. (Posted on 5/29/2019)
The size was perfect Review by Elena
Price
Value
Quality
I ordered this dress in champagne for prom. I ordered a small even though I should have sent in my measurements, but all I had to tailor was the sleeves a little tighter and secure the boob pads. I loved the dress. This dress is so well made and the material feels very luxurious for the price it is! (Posted on 5/10/2019)
It fit wonderfully Review by Cecilia Orozco
Quality
Price
Value
This dress came well packaged and well made. It fit wonderfully. and the dress looked exactly like the picture. it looked stunning for the few hours I wore it. It was a hit, everyone loved it and asked where did I get it. (Posted on 4/2/2019)
Perfect! Review by Penny Felton
Price
Value
Quality
This dress is even better once you try it on. I'm so excited to wear it! Perfect fit, great material, very flattering. Perfect! (Posted on 12/9/2018)
This is the right dress I Review by Rae Barrie
Value
Quality
Price
This is the right dress I have been looking for. The price is competitive and the quality is also great. Successful shopping experience. (Posted on 11/29/2018)
Perfect Review by Roxanne Wilde
Quality
Price
Value
Absolutely perfect dress. Such good quality and a beautiful design. Shipping took longer than expected however, I barely got it in time. I would order from this company again in a heartbeat. I would just order much farther in advance next time. (Posted on 11/22/2018)
I love it!!!! Review by Boyce
Quality
Price
Value
The dress was absolutely amazing! Everything with the measurements worked out and it came out perfect!!!! I will definitely order again. (Posted on 10/31/2018)
Satisfied Review by Rachel Mc
Price
Value
Quality
I bought this dress to prepare for my party, my boyfriend likes it so much (Posted on 9/3/2018)
good material with Sequins Review by Paula
Price
Value
Quality
Just as you see ,very nice ,but i got it with a long time , (Posted on 8/30/2018)
BEAUTIFUL DRESS Review by Molly Phillips
Quality
Price
Value
So so so sooooo beautiful, I love it and I can't wait to wear it. Bought this to wear to my prom. it fit perfectly. It's a little long, but with some heels it'll be fine. (Posted on 3/29/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A-Line Deep V-Neck Long Backless Champagne Prom Dress with Sequin

How do you rate this product? *

Quality: 0/5
Vote:
Price: 0/5
Vote:
Value: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for A-Line Deep V-Neck Long Backless Champagne Prom Dress with Sequin.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets romprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.