Welcome to Romprom

Email:service@romprom.com

New Customers Enjoy Extra 10% Off Coupon

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Long Burgundy Prom Dress with Appliques Beading

SKU: 301204004585

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $347.99

Special Price $148.99

This product is Made-To-Order. Estimated arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Absolutely Gorgeous Review by Meroy Waters
Value
Quality
Price
This dress is absolutely gorgeous! The quality is top notch and i couldnt be happier with the dress and the customer service. We ordered a custom size and it fits great. Only thing we have to do a minor fix is the sheer piece... its a bit long but its a quick fix and doesnt take away from the fact that this is a beautifully well crafted dress. Order, you will NOT be disappointed!! Ill be a return customer for sure! (Posted on 11/29/2018)
Love it! Review by Lena Silas
Price
Value
Quality
It is very beautiful. Fits as expected, I needed to hem it. Because I'm 5'1"". I ordered a size 14-16. Because I were large pants or size 14 (Posted on 11/22/2018)
high quality Review by Emily Nordhoff
Quality
Price
Value
I am very pleased, the dress was very affordable and looks great. I highly recommend this dress! Thank you for a great experience. (Posted on 3/29/2018)
good communication Review by Cory L Lais
Quality
Price
Value
The dress was beautiful! and Seller was excellent in answering any and all questions that I had. (Posted on 3/29/2018)
stunning dress Review by Madeline R Burkett
Price
Value
Quality
I ordered this dress in burgundy in the standard size 26 and it is absolutely stunning! Very well made and the Appliques details are beautiful. I’m so excited to sing in this dress for my recital! I will be purchasing all of my “Opera dresses” from this website! Wonderful quality for a great price! (Posted on 3/29/2018)
SO satisfied! ! ! Review by Julie Miers
Quality
Price
Value
I am so happy that the quality turned out to be everything I had hoped. it is such a great dress! ! I LOVE IT! ! ! I am SO satisfied! ! ! (Posted on 3/29/2018)
amazing!!! Review by Wendy M Neal
Quality
Price
Value
Thanks for the amazing dress. I love the dress when I first saw it. It is very comfortable and the color is good. I will recommend your website to my family. (Posted on 3/29/2018)
Perfect!! Review by Emily K Elliot
I love this dress!! I received this dress in the mail in less than a month. The company answered all my purchase questions right away. The tulle is very soft, and the dress is very comfortable. I highly recommend, I would buy from them in the future. My only suggestion is checking the size chart, I ordered a size up for myself and it fits perfect! (Posted on 3/13/2018)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Long Burgundy Prom Dress with Appliques Beading

How do you rate this product? *

Price: 0/5
Vote:
Value: 0/5
Vote:
Quality: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Long Burgundy Prom Dress with Appliques Beading.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets romprom.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.